Autumn Term 2019

First half of Autumn term
Wednesday 4 Sept – Friday 27 Oct
Half term            Monday 28 Oct – Friday 1 Nov
Second half of Autumn term
Monday 4 Nov – Friday 20 Dec
NO LUNCH CLUB ON THE LAST DAY OF TERM

Spring Term 2020

First half of Spring term
Wednesday 8 Jan – Friday 14 Feb
Half term           Monday 17 Feb – Friday 21 Feb
Second half of Spring term
Monday 24 Feb – Friday 3 April
NO LUNCH CLUB ON THE LAST DAY OF TERM

Summer Term 2020

First half of Summer term
Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May
Half term             Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May
Second half of Summer term
Monday 1 June – Friday 17 July
NO LUNCH CLUB ON THE LAST DAY OF TERM